Board Members

Executive Board Members

Robert Gleason

Chair President & Chief Executive Officer, Evans Hotels

Brad Baer

Vice Chair Area Managing Director/General Manager, Wyndham San Diego Bayside

Alyssa Turowski

Secretary Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines

Mike Tweeten

Treasurer President-Hotel Division, Ace Parking

Board Members

Jody Blackinton

Regional Vice President of Operations Courtyard by Marriott (HHM Hotels)

Ann Callahan

Owner Hillcrest House B&B

Sean Clancy

General Manager Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina

Sergio Davies

General Manager Humphrey's Half Moon Inn (Bartell Hotels)

Annie Fitzgerald

General Manager The Westgate Hotel

John Ford

General Manager The Westin Gaslamp Quarter

Tom Kermabon

Area General Manager San Diego Marriott Del Mar

Daniel Kuperschmid

Area VP & General Manager Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Jessica Kalloch

Director of Business Development Bill Howe Plumbing, Inc.

Mohsen Khaleghi

Vice President – Operations Capri Villa by the Sea (Azul Hospitality Group)

Derek Paradis

Attorney at Law Higgs, Fletcher & Mack

Darshan Patel

Chief Executive Officer Holiday Inn Express Hotel Circle (Hotel Investment Group)

Vania Rojas-Earp

General Manager Ocean Park Inn

April Shute

Vice President & Area Managing Director Town and Country Resort

Industry Advisors

Colleen Anderson

Executive Director San Diego Tourism Marketing District

Julie Coker

President & CEO San Diego Tourism Authority

Jon Graves

Industry Advisor San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

Christina Jeffries

Director of the Student Center for Professional Development L. Robert Payne School of Hospitality and Tourism Management at San Diego State University

Rip Rippetoe

President & CEO San Diego Convention Center Corporation

Executive Director

Fred Tayco

Executive Director San Diego County Lodging Association